Granville Township Website Banner
Skip navigation links
Police Home
Officer Directory
Open Cases
Police Related Ordinances
Anonymous Crime Tip
Vehicle Accidents
Trespass Notice
Links
Granville Twp Home
Granville Township > Granville Township Police Department > Police Officer Directory
Skip navigation links
Police Home
Officer Directory
Open Cases
Police Related Ordinances
Anonymous Crime Tip
Vehicle Accidents
Trespass Notice
Links
Granville Twp Home

GRANVILLE TOWNSHIP POLICE DEPARTMENT

Dial 911 for an emergency

Dial 717-248-9607 for Non-Emergency complaints

 

  Chief Craig Weston cweston519@comcast.net Phone: 717-953-9713 Press 1
  Cpl Martin Bubb mbubb521@comcast.net Phone: 717-953-9713 Press 2
  Ptlm William Eversole beversole520@comcast.net Phone: 717-953-9713 Press 4
  Ptlm Stephen Busch sbusch518@comcast.net

Phone: 717-953-9713 Press 5

  Ptlm Thomas Wilson twilson517@comcast.net Phone: 717-953-9713 Press 6
  Ptlm Dustin Maxwell dmaxwell516@comcast.net

Phone: 717-953-9713 Press 7

Ptlm Chad Brehman cbrehman515@comcast.net Phone: 717-953-9713 Press 8
Ptlm Nick Hamler nhamler513@comcast.net Phone: 717-953-9713 Press *40

Left to Right: Chief Craig Weston, Cpl Martin Bubb, Sgt James Carter, Ptlm Thomas Wilson, Ptlm William Eversole, Ptlm Dustin Maxwell, and Ptlm Stephen Busch